Simply Pleasure

You are here: Home > December 2011 > We Vibe 3 Review

We Vibe 3 Review

Sex Toys

One of the very first sex toy reviews we ever wrote was for the original We-Vibe, back then an innovative couples sex toy that changed the way we thought about sex toys for couples. The premise was simple - a sex toy for couples that could be used during sexual intercourse that pleasure the clitoris and G-spot simultaneous that pleasured his shaft, and that was small and discreet enough to be used during sex without embarrassment or discomfort.

Since then various toys have been released that look fairly similar so We-Vibe have upped the ante with the We-Vibe II and now the We-Vibe 3. Having only recently been released to the UK market we were chuffed to bits when Sex Toys whisked one over to us for testing. We had to see whether it was much different from the original and whether it was any better.

We-Vibe 3 available in teal, purple and ruby

This is what they had to say about the product:

The best We Vibe yet! We Vibe is a multiple award winning sex toy that can be used or alone or with a partner during love making. It's a U shaped vibrating toy with two motors - one to stimulate the clitoris and the other to stimulate the G Spot. Slip it inside during love making and he can enjoy the vibrations too! We Vibe 3 has 40% more power than its predecessors and a wireless remote which works up to 3 metres away, so you or a partner can control it with ease and concentrate on the important stuff! Make your way through the 6 different vibration modes, (low, high, wave, pulse, tease, cha cha) until you find the perfect one for you. And - once you've found your favourite, if you re start the toy within an hour it will remember where you left off! We Vibe 3 has a charger dock which can also be used as a discreet storage unit and travel case. Fully charge We Vibe 3 and get up to 2 hours of play time. This toy is made from medical grade silicone and is fully waterproof so you can take your fun to the bath or shower and cleaning is a breeze too.

How It Arrives

We-Vibe 3 Packaging

The We-Vibe 3 arrives in a cylindrical cardboard box. We've got a teal coloured We-Vibe to play with (there's teal, ruby and purple to choose from) and the packaging is also teal coloured so we can only assume that We-Vibe have colour matched the box to the sex toy. If they have then that's a great move and if they haven't then perhaps they should have!

The packaging features a large image of the We-Vibe together with a photo of the feet of a couple intertwined. The reverse of the packaging lists the main product features:

The teal lid lifts off revealing a couple of cardboard discs to hold the We-Vibe in place, which arrives nestled in its own travel case. The white travel case opens to reveal the We-Vibe in it's glory. It sites with both ends nested in the travel case base with the remote control tucked inside the neck of the toy.

Underneath the travel case is a charger block that plugs into the wall and the back of the travel unit base. This transforms the travel unit base into the charger.

How It Performs

Who's it for?

The We-Vibe has been designed for heterosexual couples engaging in vaginal sexual intercourse but doesn't prescribe an age limit. From the young to the old and everyone in between, the We-Vibe suits all.

Charging

We-Vibe 3 in the charging case

When the We-Vibe 3 arrives it needs an initial charge (24 hours are recommended). Unfortunately there's no way to tell if the We-Vibe is fully charged as the orange/yellow light on the base illuminates when the We-Vibe is correctly inserted. That said, We've reckon there's no way to over-charge it and recommend you leave the charger base switched on if you are using the We-Vibe regularly.

The rechargeable NiMh battery inside the We-Vibe 3 can last for around 500 discharge cycles which should keep you going for several years.

Lubricating

Due to the penis sliding in and out of the vagina rubbing against the We-Vibe it's recommended that you liberally lubricate that side of the toy only. By not lubricating the rest you are enabling it to have a better grip inside, so you spend less time worrying about how it is positioned and more time enjoying the intense vibrations.

rather interestingly, We-Vibe suggest you experiment with using foods as lubricant such as "chocolate sauce, whipping cream, and liqueurs". The one thing not recommended though is silicone lubes as this may react with the We-Vibe. Use water based lubes instead.

Using

We-Vibe 3 Close Up

After periods of not using the We-Vibe it seems to switch itself off properly. There's an option to turn it off when cycling through the remote but you can bring it back to life again by continuing to cycle. If the We-Vibe has permanently turned itself off just press and hold the button on the nose of the top part of the We-Vibe (the side with the logo) to turn it on.

The neck of the We-Vibe is very slender and Mr STS didn't notice it at all. It's been designed to be as discreet as possible so that neither parter feels uncomfortable by it being there. the neck also allows flexibility of the two ends which have been design to naturally close together. This then means it should perfectly hug your clitoris and G-Spot during sex.

Our test showed this was the case! When Mr STS inserted the lubed-up We-Vibe 3 inside me and switched it on I felt a vibrating sensation over my clitoris (which was divine) but the G-Spot vibrations weren't all that noticeable - until he slid his rock solid penis inside me. That seemed to push the We-Vibe onto my G-Spot and from thereon in I was in heaven. As with the original We-Vibe I found myself in a multi-orgasmic state, much to the enjoyment of Mr STS.

There are two motors in the We-Vibe 3 - on at either tip so during use that's one focussing on my clitoris whilst the other works on my G-Spot. This means pleasure is directed to where it is needed and craved. Apparently there's 40% more power than the We-Vibe II and I suspect that improved upon the original We-Vibe so we've taken quite a leap in terms of intensity, and it feels like it. There are six different vibration patterns on offer (low speed, high speed, tease, wave, pulse, and the cha-cha) but my favourites are the super intense high speed and the teasing wave.

Jumping from the original We-Vibe it was nice to see the inclusion of a remote control. I grabbed this and held onto it tightly, teasing Mr STS by changing the pattern frequently. Such a simple invention yet it really does make a staggering distance to the We-Vibe. In the past we'd have to stop the momentum to change the setting by pressing the We-Vibe itself. Now I just click a button and hey presto I've got a new pattern.

We-Vibe 3 remote control

The remote works up to three metres away though you'd need very long arms to achieve that! It's a shame the battery cannot be replaced though We-Vibe sell replacement remote controls if yours goes missing or loses power. It should be emphasised that you don't need a remote control to operate the We-Vibe 3, it simply makes it easier to switch between vibration patterns without interfering with hubby's momentum.

For Him

The We-Vibe 3 is a couples toy and I've talked a lot about my feelings and pleasure but what about the pleasure for him. For Mr STS he likes the vibrations along his shaft. Arguably it makes him orgasm quicker and more intensely but with regular use I'm sure we could prolong that. Even when he stops thrusting inside of me I can still enjoy the orgasms of the We-Vibe 3 and can still clamp my vaginal lips around his penis, squeezing out every last drop of sperm as I quake and shiver with excitement.

He loves the feeling it gives him, and he loves my reaction as I squirm having orgasm after orgasm. We both consider this to be a fantastic toy.

Wet Fun

Due to height differences we haven't quite cracked having sex in the shower (we've perfected blowjobs though!) but if were lucky enough to be able to have sex standing up then we could happily use the We-Vibe 3 in the shower. Furthermore, if we had a bath more reminiscent of a swimming pool than a tiny paddling pool then we could use the We-Vibe in there too.

Cleaning

All it needs is a good clean with hot soapy water. As it's fully waterproof you don't have to worry about getting certain parts wet.

What's Different Between the Original We-Vibe and the We-Vibe 3

Plenty has changed since our review in 2008:

The design of the We-Vibe itself hasn't changed much (other than a logo change and no longer a hole for the charger cable), just the internal structure has.

I'm not sure where We-Vibe can go in the future but I doubt this is the last version. As technology gets better and better I suspect that the We-Vibe will end up with more vibration modes, better battery life and faster charges. As for unique features, who knows? Perhaps there'll be a version that closer resembles a cock ring that vibrates my clitoris and his testicles or perhaps there's a way to make the neck of the toy even thinner for a more natural feeling.

Either way the We-Vibe 3 is a great improvement on the already amazing original We-Vibe and from what we have read about the We-Vibe II. Subtle changes internally allow for more personalisation in terms of the vibration intensity and the addition of a remote control makes it more fun for me to be in control of how we feel during lovemaking.

Summary

Sex Toys Price Comparison

Here's the latest prices we've found in our we vibe price comparison, helping you to find the cheapest sex toys:

ImageBrandProductPriceBuy NowImage
ImageBrandProductPriceBuy NowImage
We-Vibe
4 Plus Couples Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator Pink
If you’re after a toy that works hard whether you’re in or out of the bedroom, this one is definitely for you! Designed especially for couples, this little badboy will take you and you......£128.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/2/2325442-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Couples Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator Purple
If you’re after a toy that works hard whether you’re in or out of the bedroom, this one is definitely for you! Designed especially for couples, this little badboy will take you and you......£128.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/3/2287853-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Couples Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator Slate
If you’re after a toy that works hard whether you’re in or out of the bedroom, this one is definitely for you! Designed especially for couples, this little badboy will take you and you......£128.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/1/2325441-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Remote and Smartphone Control Clitoral and G-Spot Couple Vibrator
Engineered for innovative couples play, the We-Vibe 4 Plus combines the advanced design of the We-Vibe 4 with a remote control and Smartphone app to give you or your lover control of its pleasure sett...£128.00Buy Now from Coco de Merhttp://d3f650ayx9w00n.cloudfront.net/coco/700/55266-02.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Remote and Smartphone Control Clitoral and G-Spot Couple Vibrator
Engineered for innovative couples play, the We-Vibe 4 Plus combines the advanced design of the We-Vibe 4 with a remote control and Smartphone app to give you or your lover total control of its ple......£127.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/6/2321876-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Shaft Clit Stim - We Vibe 4 Plus
*20% off all full price including Giles Deacon. Code: AFFTWENTY , Dates: 21/10/14 - 28/10/14* The We Vibe 4 Plus lets you share the vibe – wherever you are in the world. The vibrator comes with a wi...£127.00Buy Now from Ann Summers
 
Free Gift Box when you spend £25+. Use code TINGLE at the checkout (expires Wed 31st Dec 14).
http://i1.adis.ws/i/annsummers/07SCNRAS1159041_Z?$product-mobile-large$
We-Vibe
Clit Stimulators - We Vibe 4 Pink - Couples Sex Toy
*20% off all full price including Giles Deacon. Code: AFFTWENTY , Dates: 21/10/14 - 28/10/14* Now shaped for even better pleasure, the We Vibe 4 is the ultimate couples' sex toy.The popular We Vibe ha...£125.00Buy Now from Ann Summers
 
Free Gift Box when you spend £25+. Use code TINGLE at the checkout (expires Wed 31st Dec 14).
http://i1.adis.ws/i/annsummers/07SCNRAS1140041_Z?$product-mobile-large$
We-Vibe
Clit Stimulators - We Vibe 4 Purple - Couples Sex Toy
*20% off all full price including Giles Deacon. Code: AFFTWENTY , Dates: 21/10/14 - 28/10/14* Now shaped for even better pleasure, the We Vibe 4 is the ultimate couples' sex toy.The popular We Vibe ha...£125.00Buy Now from Ann Summers
 
Free Gift Box when you spend £25+. Use code TINGLE at the checkout (expires Wed 31st Dec 14).
http://i1.adis.ws/i/annsummers/07SCNRAS1141043_Z?$product-large$
We-Vibe
4 - PURPLE
Take sexual satisfaction to ecstatic heightswith the redesigned sensation We-Vibe 4. Ensuring maximum pleasure this number 1 couples vibrator in the world has been remodelled to provide utmost de......£125.00Buy Now from Honourhttp://uk.product-images.net/7/1872367-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 USB Rechargeable Control Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
- Compact, body-hugging form - 30% smaller than the We-Vibe 3 vibrator - Silky-soft, medical-grade silicone - USB rechargeable - a 6 hour charge delivers up to 3 hours of play time - Advanced remote w...£125.00Buy Now from Coco de Merhttp://d3f650ayx9w00n.cloudfront.net/coco/700/46701-5.jpg
We-Vibe
We Vibe 4
If you want to reach new realms of dual satisfaction then the We-vibe 4 will take you there. This infamous toy has evolved with couples' pleasure universally to make your sexual endeavours somethi......£124.95Buy Now from Sex Toyshttp://uk.product-images.net/7/2410937-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Bluetooth Smartphone Remote Controlled Couples Vibrator
LAUNCH OFFER - FREE SYSTEM JO ORGANIC WATER BASED LUBRICANT, worth £13.95 (choose free gift at ...£122.99Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/9/925689-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Couples Vibrator
The world's number 1 couples vibrator is now even better thanks to the brand new We Vibe 4 Plus that comes with a unique smartphone app (iOS and Android compatible) that allows you and your partner to...£119.99Buy Now from Bondarahttp://www.bondara.co.uk/ml/11/f-Enlarge/Products/DN16.jpg
We-Vibe
Thrill Vibrator
The We-Vibe Thrill has been designed specifically to help women experience complete pleasure. The ergonomic shape of the vibe works in sync with a womans body providing intense stimulation for her......£119.99Buy Now from Honourhttp://uk.product-images.net/7/1655047-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator Pink
Designed to deliver exceptional stimulation to the clitoris and g-spot during couple play we bring you're the fabulous We-Vibe 4 Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator, a stylish and easy to use 2.5-inch cu......£115.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/2/1939422-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator Purple
Offering an upgrade to previous We-Vibe stimulators we have the superb We-Vibe 4 Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator, a quality 2.5-inch long couples stimulator that offers exceptional vibration stimulat......£115.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/1/1939421-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Remote Control Clitoral and G-Spot Couples Vibrator
30% smaller and even more powerful than its predecessor, the We-Vibe 4 is hailed as the most advanced couples' toy yet. Enhanced comfort, intensified G-spot and clitoral stimulation and 6 scintill......£114.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/5/1833055-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Remote Couples Vibrator
Newly redesigned for greater pleasure the world's most popular couple's vibrator the We-Vibe is back with the brand new We-Vibe 4. Sporting a new streamlined shape that allows for more intense clitora...£112.99Buy Now from Bondarahttp://www.bondara.co.uk/ml/11/f-Enlarge/Products/AF26.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Rechargeable Remote Control Couples’ Vibrator
We-Vibe, the pioneers of couples’ massagers, have taken a fantastic journey over the last couple of years. From the ground breaking design of the original We-Vibe, to the launch of the We-Vi......£110.00Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/3/1869073-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus App Only Smartphone Control Clitoral and G-Spot Couple Vibrator
Whether you're miles apart or right on top of each other, the We-Vibe 4 Plus offers incredible pleasure for 2. With advanced design and state-of-the-art app technology, it's the ultimate choice fo......£106.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/1/2562021-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
4 Plus Bluetooth Smartphone Controlled Couples Vibrator
The We-Vibe 4 Plus We-Connect app is the ultimate treat for couples who love to take control of their pleasure. This clever app is designed especially for use with the We-Vibe 4 Plus and gives you......£105.95Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/8/926158-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango Vibrator Pleasure Mate Collection Set
We-Vibe Tango Vibrator Pleasure Mate Collection Set...£105.95Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/9/926049-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango Vibrator Pleasure Mate Collection Set
The ever-popular We-Vibe Tango just got even better. With 2 easy-to-use silicone attachments, the Pleasure Mate Collection extends your toy, and your satisfaction. Choose from either the G-spot or......£104.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/0/2410840-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Luxury Vibrators - We Vibe 3 Red - Remote Controlled Couples Sex Toy
*20% off all full price including Giles Deacon. Code: AFFTWENTY , Dates: 21/10/14 - 28/10/14* This is the incredible We-Vibe 3, a fantastic remote controlled, rechargeable sex toy for couples!This sti...£100.00Buy Now from Ann Summers
 
Free Gift Box when you spend £25+. Use code TINGLE at the checkout (expires Wed 31st Dec 14).
http://i1.adis.ws/i/annsummers/07SCNRAS1098044_Z?$product-mobile-large$
We-Vibe
Vibrators - We Vibe 3 Purple - Remote Controlled Couples Toy
*20% off all full price including Giles Deacon. Code: AFFTWENTY , Dates: 21/10/14 - 28/10/14* This is the incredible We-Vibe 3, a fantastic remote controlled, rechargeable sex toy for couples!This sti...£100.00Buy Now from Ann Summers
 
Free Gift Box when you spend £25+. Use code TINGLE at the checkout (expires Wed 31st Dec 14).
http://i1.adis.ws/i/annsummers/07SCNRAS1094043_Z?$product-mobile-large$
We-Vibe
3 Remote Control Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
Allowing you to indulge in some hands-free intimate stimulation we have the incredible We-Vibe 3 Remote Control Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator, a superb quality 3.25-inch flexible couples vibrator w......£99.99Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/6/1630136-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
The Thrill Dual Action G-Spot Vibrator
Delivering orgasmic stimulation to drive your bucking towards that all encompassing climax we bring you the sensational We-Vibe The Thrill Dual Action G-Spot Vibrator, a stunning dual action massa......£99.99Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/9/2210229-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
3 - Remote Control Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
The ultimate couple's vibrator just got better. The We-Vibe 3 has taken the best qualities of the We-Vibe 2 and built on them. Now with a wireless remote and 40% more power you're in for a thrilling e...£91.99Buy Now from Bondarahttp://www.bondara.co.uk/ml/11/f-Enlarge/Products/ZB01.jpg
We-Vibe
II Plus USB Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
Harnessing 30% more power than the original model, the We-Vibe II Plus uses 2 powerful motors to produce 6 modes of whisper-quiet vibration in a 100% waterproof design. The We-Vibe II Plus is designed...£85.00Buy Now from Coco de Merhttp://d3f650ayx9w00n.cloudfront.net/coco/700/51083-8.jpg
We-Vibe
2 Plus Couples Vibrator
One of the most popular couple's vibrators on the market is now even better! The We Vibe 2 Plus boasts 30% more power than its predecessor and is now completely waterproof so can be used in the bath o...£84.99Buy Now from Bondarahttp://www.bondara.co.uk/ml/11/f-Enlarge/Products/AJ17.jpg
We-Vibe
II Plus USB Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
Famed for creating award-winning sex toys for couples, We-Vibe have done it again! Harnessing 30% more power than the original, the We-Vibe II Plus boasts 2 powerful motors to produce 6 modes of w......£84.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/0/2212260-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
II Plus Waterproof USB Couples Vibrator
The We-Vibe 2 Plus offers fun and flexibility in the bedroom and we love the unique design for a pop of pure pleasure where we need it most. The We-Vibe ll Plus takes adventurous couples to a new ......£84.95Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/7/1786947-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Touch USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
Sculpted to surround your clitoris with stimulating waves of vibration, the We-Vibe Touch delivers an intense form of pleasure for an incredible journey to climax. Perfectly palm-sized, this silicone ...£75.00Buy Now from Coco de Merhttp://d3f650ayx9w00n.cloudfront.net/coco/700/51081-7.jpg
We-Vibe
Touch USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
Made from smooth silicone and sculpted to envelop your clitoris with thrilling vibrations, the We-Vibe Touch delivers intense stimulation with outstanding results. Rechargeable, waterproof and boa......£74.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/8/2038618-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Touch USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
When it comes to precise clitoral pleasure, the We-Vibe touch is a top pick. This beauty delivers a decadent dose of pressure where it counts most, and you’ll love the raunchy rumble for an ......£74.95Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/8/2212278-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango Lipstick USB Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator
Elegantly sculpted into a lipstick shape to deliver a thrilling range of 8 vibration speeds and pattern straight to your clitoris, the We-Vibe Tango Lipstick is a true investment toy for your intimate...£70.00Buy Now from Coco de Merhttp://d3f650ayx9w00n.cloudfront.net/coco/700/51082-13.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango Lipstick USB Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator
Compact and powerful, the We-Vibe Tango clitoral vibrator is elegantly sculpted into a lipstick shape to deliver a thrilling range of 8 vibration speeds and patterns. USB rechargeable and waterpro......£69.99Buy Now from Lovehoney
 
15% off a £40+ spend (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
 
FREE Passion Fruit Lube worth £5.99 when you spend £20+ (expires Wed 31st Dec 14). Click here to claim this offer
http://uk.product-images.net/1/2038601-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
ll Plus Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
Designed with couples pleasure in mind we bring you the incredible We-Vibe II Plus, a superb quality vibrator that is used during sexual intercourse or foreplay, and is 30 percent more powerful th......£62.99Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/0/2264190-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Clit Stimulators - We Vibe Touch Purple Vibrating Stimulator
*20% off all full price including Giles Deacon. Code: AFFTWENTY , Dates: 21/10/14 - 28/10/14* With 8 irresistible vibration modes, this curvy rechargeable personal massager promises to satisfy all you...£60.00Buy Now from Ann Summers
 
Free Gift Box when you spend £25+. Use code TINGLE at the checkout (expires Wed 31st Dec 14).
http://i1.adis.ws/i/annsummers/07CSNRAS1026043_Z?$product-mobile-large$
We-Vibe
Tango
It only takes one to Tango The We-Vibe Tango is a compact yet incredibly powerful and satisfying vibe with an elegantly sculpted lipstick shape. This super sexy design features both narrow edges a......£59.99Buy Now from Honourhttp://uk.product-images.net/3/1355433-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango USB Blue Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator
Compact power at your disposal to provide you with sensual erotic stimulation of your erogenous zones in the superb We-Vibe Tango, a stylish 5.8 inch vibrator with smooth surface and lipstick styl......£55.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/4/2247884-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango USB Pink Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator
Ideal for solo stimulation or couple play we bring you the incredible We-Vibe Tango, a superb quality lipstick design personal massager that offers up eight speeds and patterns to drive you onto c......£55.00Buy Now from Sexshop365http://uk.product-images.net/3/2247883-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango Lipstick USB Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator
The 8 vibration modes edge you on to ecstasy, putting you in complete control. The vibration modes vary from a lingering Low to a cheeky Cha Cha, a Tease and a wicked Wave. The We-Vibe Tango deliv......£54.95Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/1/2212281-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Thrill Rechargeable G-spot Clitoral Vibrator
After discovering that many women enjoyed the intense stimulation provided by the original We-Vibe during their solo pleasure sessions, We-Vibe have thoughtfully crafted the We-Vibe Thrill, design......£53.00Buy Now from Simply Pleasurehttp://uk.product-images.net/2/1786952-400x400.jpg
We-Vibe
Salsa
Sleek sexy and beautifully designed the We-Vibe Salsa is the ultimate luxury bullet vibrator for anyone craving style elegance and more power than ever from a bullet vibe. Amazingly quiet and discreet...£51.99Buy Now from Bondarahttp://www.bondara.co.uk/ml/11/f-Enlarge/Products/VC41.jpg
We-Vibe
Tango
You'll be dancing round your bedroom with joy from after experiencing the incredible stimulation and sleek design of the We-Vibe Tango. Whisper-quiet and rechargeable the Tango is a high end personal ...£49.99Buy Now from Bondarahttp://www.bondara.co.uk/ml/11/f-Enlarge/Products/VC40.jpg

Sex Toys


Poll

Take part in our fun quiz. We would like to know, What is the best look down there for women?

Vote in our poll




View all polls

If you have a Twitter account please follow us at @SexToySofa to keep up-to-date with the latest news and sex toy reviews!.

Search

Lovehoney

Bondara

Coco de Mer

ElectroDelights

Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter!

Just tell us your first name and email address and we'll keep you up to date with news, reviews and competitions. It only takes a few seconds!

Subscribe

We never sell your details or pass them onto anyone. We don't spam either. We only need your first name and this is kept private too!

By signing up, you agree to our privacy policy and prize draw terms.

We Review Sex Toys